Cart 0
Cedric McMillan wins Arnold Classic!
Team Scitec's Cedric McMillan won the 2017 Arnold Classic and qualified to compete at the 2017 Mr Olympia. The other Team Scitec member competitor, Maxx Charles placed 3rd! Congratulations to both of them!

The final result:

1. Cedric McMillan
2. Dallas McCarver
3. Maxx Charles
4. Lionel Beyeke
5. Juan Morel
6. Fouad Abiad

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →